Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

I took my 2010 Ford F-350 6.4 diesel into the shop because I was loosing power when I was towing my 40 foot Alpine fifth wheel. There were no check engine lights, Jake had his guys go over everything and they couldn’t find a problem. Two weeks later same thing except I did get a check engine light. I took it into a local auto parts store and they ran a check for me .(I live fifty miles from Wenatchee). I called Jake and told him what I found. He checked inventory and found the part. I left mt truck Sunday night ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Excellent service with a good deal on my 2019 Ranger. I highly recommend them to everyone who lives in my area. I wanted to take a look at a new ranger ever since they were out and they worked real hard on getting me a 0% APR for 84 months deal. It worked out great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

As far as the transaction, we were told it was ready at 3:00. We arrived then and the extra parts ( mudflats, etc.) were not installed. We did not appreciate having to wait. Other than that the transaction went ok. Love the new truck, but the 2 middle bed tie downs are missing. Any chance they could be sent to me?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Great interaction with Jessie, Sergio and Paul. Pickup ready to go when I arrived. Clean, full of full, etc. The transaction went quite seamlessly. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

The dealership was very responsive to our online inquiry. In these weird times of COVID-19, the personnel that we dealt with at the dealership practice good safe healthy behavior. They were very courteous friendly and helpful. We were pleased with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

We have found the members of your team friendly and helpful in every department. When we wanted a modification done before we purchased our first vehicle it was done and when it failed to last it was redone at no extra charge. Thanks for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

This Ford Edge is the second ford vehicle we have purchased at this dealership in three years. We have dealt with Nathan for both purchases and couldn't be happier with how we were treated or the service we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

We were looking for a 1-ton diesel truck and we found a beautiful used 2009 Ford F350 at Pat Armstrong Ford. Our salesman was very accommodating and worked with us to get us exactly what we wanted in the deal that we made for the truck purchase. The financing was seemless. I highly recommend Pat Armstrong Ford Lincoln.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

They are always very pleasant and nice. Jesse is very knowledgeable and friendly. Talked me through everything I needed to know about the vechile I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Super nice staff. No pressure during whole process would recommend to anyone. Pat was super to work with.paul in finance was super nice to work with also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Thanks for the nice car buying experience. This is a car dealership worth doing business with. Sergio, Jesse and JK made the process easy with out feeling pressured. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Recently purchased a used truck from Pat ArmstrongFord. Nichole was fantastic to deal with. Was a quick seamless transaction. Would recommend this dealership and would come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

They had a great selection. All the staff was super nice. We brought in a Flex for service and ended up buying an Expedition and a a Shelby. It was a great experience. I am glad to have met these people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Pat Armstrong forward has been a pleasure to work with, Responsive with our needs a minute and we look forward to doing business with them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

I enjoyed working with all of you to get our new Escape. Your knowledge of the features and my test drive helped me decide to buy it. Thanks for the team that worked together and made the purchase easy and condensed in time and effort. I appreciate that Patrick, Jorge and Paul could answer all our questions .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Really appreciate Nathan for helping me get the vehicle of my dreams and making it an easy out of state purchase! I definitely will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Had a very good experience at Ford dealership. Sales person (Sergio) was informative, Polite and never pushy. Good test drive, signing papers was smooth, no hard sale on warranty programs, and just laid things out and let Toni and I decide without pressure. Thanks for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Thank you for listing that car on facebook, we would have never thought this dream could have ever come true! Thank you for calling us and checking on us and for sticking by us and making our dream come true.Your amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Excellent service - worked hard to get me the right deal and finance as an expat. Will recommend to other in future and look forward to dealing with in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Jesse and his team at Pat Armstrong Ford were a pleasure to work with. We were not the easiest buyers, and they made our buying experience great. Jesse was super helpful in finding the car that I wanted. Paul was great too in closing the purchase! He was very informative, and helpful - and the customer service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

We have purchased several vehicles from this dealership over the past ten years. We are always pleased with the buying experience. It seems to us that the staff is always willing to take the extra steps to ensure your satisfaction with your purchase. As an example, with our current purchase, they test drove the vehicle before delivery and fixed a rattle. I do not believe many dealerships even perform this test anymore. The buying experience at Pat Armstrong is always pleasant....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

We had a great experience at Pat Armstrong. Kristie taylor was great to work with and was quick to search out just the vehicle I was looking for. Along with the lifetime oil changes and drivetrain warranty I couldn’t pass the deal up. Paul Harrison was very straightforward with the finance and made us comfortable with the decision we had made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Jesse and his team at Pat Armstrong Ford were a pleasure to work with. We were not the easiest buyers, and they made our buying experience great. Jesse was super helpful, and the finance guy (the closer), was great too! He was very informative, and helpful - and the customer service was great. When pulling up to the dealership to make the final purchase of our New 2019 Ford Flex, I said "I'd sure like to meet this Pat Armstrong guy!" And as I was standing on the showroom floor a nice gentleman walked up and asked if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

We had a good experience buying our new F150. Jeffrey took very good care of us for the entire time. We expected to come back another day, but Jeffrey and the rest of the sales staff found a way toget everything done and we left with a new truck. Everyone treated us with respect. Thanks to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Nathan was extremely helpful - NO pressure - provided all the information I requested and before and after the sale in a way that just made me feel very positive about the whole experience. Highly recommended ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ (on a 1 to 5 rating).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

We drove to Wenatchee for our monthly errands in our new Ford F-150 and notice our rear passenger wheel dragging when we turned into a parking lot. We immediately drove to Pat Armstrong Ford for service. We arrived at 11:15 AM. The Service Manager immediately assigned one of the service techs to our truck. He drove the truck to diagnose the problem and determined a valve was faulty. The valve was replaced and we were out the door by 12:16, One hour to diagnose and fix, WOW! We can’t thank you enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Great customer service! not pushy,very patient, and informative, he took the time to explain and show me all the cool stuff in my car. Very outgoing, professional, friendly! thankyou!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

I’ve known Pat Armstrong for roughly 25 years, and have been impressed by his honesty, hard work and integrity. I was delighted when he took over the Ford dealership. Pat and his family are all super people. My wife bought a new F-150 from Pat last year, and I drove home a 2020 Explorer ST about a week ago. Nathan Kuhnhenn was fantastic to work with on both occasions. Sergio helped with all the paperwork and explained things clearly and thoroughly. I will be buying from Pat for the foreseeable future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Excellent service, very transparent and efficient streamlined process. Would definetly Buy a car here again. If your looking for an easy car buying experience shop here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

I recommend everyone give them the opportunity to earn your business!! You won’t regret it! Awesome from the start to finish! They are very knowledgeable!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Thank you for the time you spent with me in purchasing my new truck. I came in knowing what I wanted and you spent the time to find just what I was looking for, shared the pertinent information and get me behind the wheel. I appreciated working with both Jacob and Paul. Nothing but satisfaction here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

No hassle buying experience, great sales people very happy with Pat Armstrong Ford. I would defiantly recommend Pat Armstrong Ford to Family and friends Thank you JB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Pat Armstrong Ford knows what it means to treat their customers with integrity. I would reccomend anyone to go there if you are in the market for a new vehicle or in need of parts or service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

This was by far the best experience I've had buying a vehicle, the truck is virtually new, and I've always been treated well at Ford. Chevy on the other hand has some work to do, we looked at both 2019 1 ton Chevrolet Denali, and 1 ton Platinum Ford, if it weren't for the crappy service, we would probably be driving a chevy, but I am happy it worked out in my favor, Ford Rocks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

Lot of my transaction was done online with Krissy Taylor who's an excellent salesman he found a vehicle I wanted all the options I wanted. The process was very quick and I'm very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

This is the 4th vehicle purchase from this dealership. The last 3 have been with the help of Kristie Taylor. From my experience with Kristie and this dealership, I'm sure I will do business with them again. Everyone there, from the sales, service, and even back office staff have always been friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Very professional from the beginning of the sale to the closing. I did not expect the amount of discounts and the low finance rate. Jeremy, the salesperson was very patient and answered all of our questions. The closing was a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

We came in with a list of needs from the deal and we left with everything checked off the list. We had our two young boys with us and they were very accommodating to get us in and out quickly. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Sergio Guerra was amazing to work with again. This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from him in 2.5 years. He found the exact Explorer we wanted and made the process painless. Job well done and half clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

All the people are friendly. They answer questions knowledgeable and tell me when they don't know and have to check it out. When they made a mistake, they admit it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

Sergio is a great salesman and Ford representative. He was very honest and straightforward very informative and fast it was the easiest car buying experience I’ve had. I’m very satisfied and happy with my car . Very professional!I would definitely recommend friends and family by their next car at Ford ask for Sergio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Great informative personnel. All around pleasant experience. Will return to this dealer when it is time to trade in my new vehicle purchased from Chad Lee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

This is my fifth purchase from this dealership. I am always amazed at the degree of professionalism at Armstrong Ford Lincoln. From start to finish they are always concerned about making this experience better than the last one if that is even possible. I am so pleased to tell (brag) to my friends and family about this professional caring dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Nathan is an extraordinary salesman. He is very unassuming and easy to talk to yet he is very efficient. He is also quite professional and really knows his products. I have purchased several vehicles from Ford and all sales people are good but I would recommend Nathan. Jay Gorham

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Clint was great , has worked very hard getting everything done on time ! In the process of moving so had some definite deadlines and he worked very hard to make it happen! Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

The dealership did a great job working with us on getting the car we wanted ready to go as quickly as possible. They were friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

From beginning to end a great experience. Nathan and Clint, well exceeded my expectations of how I anticipated this process would go. probably would have bought a new truck long ago had I known a dealership could have been so easy to make it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Had to stop by the dealership several times in the span of two weeks. Each time, I had great service and everyone was super friendly! They were all able to work with me and with what I wanted and make it within my price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

Jesse is a good salesman but needs to be more confident in his job so customers believe in him and his opinions. . Louie is the greatest asset Ford has. He W works hard to get things done. Never let us feel we wont the priority. Kept us informed every step. Paul was absolutely amazing. He worked hard to help us. Great team. We have had bad experiences with sales staff to the point we said we never come back. Service Department was why we were there. Have been fighting to get them to take an alarm problem seriously. This was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Fast, easy to work with and no pressure. This was our 3rd car purchase in less than year. As always everything went fast and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

We thought Clint was very knowledgeable about the Ford products. He was available and not high pressure. He wanted us to get the right car for our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Chad was a great sales person he listened to me and allowed me to work with him to get the right car. He made it fun to buy a new car. I would buy a car from again any time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Response time to online inquiry was short. The help in locating the correct vehicle was spot on and very quick. Finalizing the sale was quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

Good sales staff, finance manager, and overall professional staff. Clean facility and numerous vehicles to choose from. Prices within reason on the vehicles we chose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

Excellent service and price. True professionals. Good experience. Will be back soon for another rig. Can't say enough on how well I was treated during my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

In need of a new car I liked the 2019 discount prices they made a difference so that I could purchase a new car verses used. The salesman, Clint, was very knowledgable, explained everything, and was pleasant and patient with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

Great experience all around. No pressure and got a great price. When I picked up my vehicle the paper work was ready to I was in and out in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Everytime we have purchased a car from Town Ford the staff has been very helpful, and have always had answers to our questions. They are with you every step of the way. Even when there has been problems with a vehicle. They always have a solution.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

We were looking for a special truck to oull a 5th wheel.Their help at Town was fantastic! Revommend to anyone! Thank you for the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2019

They were a great dealership to work with. Paul and Tygar were very helpful at making sure we were satisfied and understood everything. Would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

I bought a used 2013 Subaru Outback from Clint DeFries at a great internet price. We live in Idaho and Clint answered all my questions and even picked me up at the rental car company too. Paul Harrison handled all the paper work including out of state licensing. The whole process was very smooth. Clint and Paul did a great job and we are very happy with our purchase from Town Ford Lincoln!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

I give this dealership a 5 star because their service was excellent. All personnel were very kind and easy to talk with. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

We absolutely love Town Ford! This is the 4th vehicle we’ve bought from Chad Lee & we will not go anywhere else or purchase a vehicle from anyone but Chad! He has given us the best customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

I had another dealership do a search for a specific truck, they said it was in transit, after I received only one phone from this other dealership which I had purchased 3 vehicles in 4 years from them, 2 where brand new. I got tired of there games, I called your dealership, you located the same pickup and I took delivery 3 days later. I am a customer for Life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Second car I bought here. Both great experiences They worked to make the deal happen. Great follow up I am very satisfied and plan to buy there again in near future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

Had an internet truck picked out, but wanted to see if Town Ford could be close in price. To my surprise, the guys here in East Wenatchee got the price even lower. Overall, an easy, quick and low-price experience. Town Ford really came thru!! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019

We stopped in to look on Monday. There were none on the lot that suited our needs. Clint, the salesperson, said he would look around at other lots for us. He called the next day and had found the truck we wanted. He made it easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

I stopped in to look at a used 2008 Explorer. I traded in an 09 Corolla. I worked with Chad in sales and Paul in finance to put a deal together. The process was quick and easy. The price for the Explorer and allowance for my trade were both fair and up front with no games or hassles. After my test ride I missed a small leak in a heater hose. Paul caught it when the Explorer went in for detail and had the service department fix it prior to delivery. Great place with honest quality customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

I went on line to look for a truck. I had a question. Contacted Town Ford. Received almost an immediate reply from Nichole Montoya. She ask me to come in to speak with salesman Chad Lee. I did so. Chad was very friendly. Almost like talking to a person I’d known for years. He pointed out a Ford Ranger. We took it for a drive I liked it. I was going to pay in cash but couldn’t until the following Monday. He arrange for that to happen. We came in Monday paid for it. Went very smoothly. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

Very friendly with great service. Went out of their way to help, from getting us the colour we wanted to loaning us a temporary vehicle for a day. Chad Lee was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

Thanks to Paul in sales for making it easy . This is the third vehicle I have purchased from town ford . I will continue buying new fords as long as they keep making them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

The staff was able to get me the car I needed. They helped get the financing through hard work. Good experience! Would definitely come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

Chad Lee was awesome to work with! He knows F150's inside and out! Great experience. I'd recommend anybody looking for an F150 go see Chad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Everyone is friendly and ready to help even if your sells person is busy others jump right in to get you going so you dont have a long wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

A very positive experience. Our salesman was very low key and there was very Little going back and forth with the sales manager. I would purchase from this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

I left feeling great about my car purchase! I got the perfect car for me in my price range. Excellent shopping experience!! Shop here first

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Nathan was very easy to work with and listened to my wants in a truck. I would buy from him and the dealer again. He answered all my questions and even helped with a few things after the sale. I felt comfortable during the purchase process and never felt like i was being taken advantage of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

Everyone at this dealer ship were outstanding and absolutely meet our expectations. Would like to give a big thanks to our sales Pearson Chris May for being absolutely honest and sincere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

Chad Lee helped us find the used car we were looking for. He guided us through the process and really took his time. We would recommend our friends to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

From the first phone call to picking up the car all of my concerns and worries we addressed and eased. Jessie, Chad and Ron we all exceptional. The customer service was the best I have ever experienced at a car dealership. I feel like they went above and beyond for my husband and I. We truly appreciate everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

Clint was easy to work with, never rushed or pushed me into purchasing the truck I was interested in. I felt comfortable working with Clinton and staff when I was at the dealership. I felt they were honest about what they new about the truck and were up front while negotiating. As a first time dealership purchaser I thought everyone I dealt with was professional. Thank you Clinton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

I can’t thank Chris May, Paul Harrison, and the entire staff enough for all their help. I feel Town Ford went above and beyond and I’m eternally grateful. If anyone needs a new or used car they should see Chris May at Town Ford Lincoln.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

Paul & Chris are a good team to work with. We never once felt pushed or rushed to make up our minds after viewing and test driving the Nissan Pathfinder. And after checking out some of the competitors we were very happy to come back and deal with real people. Would definitely recommend stopping by when looking for your next vehicle, be it new or used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019

Worked with Will and Jessie over the phone to negotiate a price before I drove 3 hours to the dealership. They made the negotiating and closing straight forward and to the point. Happy customer from 175 miles away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

We have been looking at a new or low mileage used muscle car for over a year, but until now we had not found one to fit our budget and garage. Thanks to Nathan and Kristie’s efforts we purchased a new Mustang GT that we are so happy to have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

Had a great experience. Clint and Will were very knowledgable and were very helpful. I initially worked with Will with an online purchase and then with Clint when I came back to look at a different vehicle. Once I decided on the vehicle I wanted to purchase and set a time to sign, Will stepped in to help out, Clint had previous engagement. The two of them showed great patience, as this process took several visits over the course of a week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

Will help me find what I wanted and was understanding I did have a big budget. He also understood that I needed a four door for my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

Clint was very friendly and great to work with. I will definitely return in the future and would recommend his services to anyone. Thanks agin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

We were treated great, no pressure, no pain. Love the new vehicle. Nate had excellent knowledge of the explorer and was really helpful. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

Made our purchasing experience easy and comfortable. Follow up was great. Nathan was very helpful and assisted us get the car we wanted at the price we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

We have dealt with many dealerships throughout the U.S.. and we have found Town Ford Lincoln professional, friendly and fair. We will do business here again in the future. It is tops!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

Nathan did a great. Not pushing and researched vehicles we wanted. Found a vehicle at another dealership and got the vehicle on his day off. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

We just purchased a truck from Town Ford and really appreciated the great service and attention Chris gave us. He was very personable and knowledgeable, which was a great combination. We would highly recommend Chris and Town Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

Will was really helpful getting me into the truck I wanted! He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied! Thanks for my new truck!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

Will by far one of the best salesman ive worked with,he defines above and beyond even helped getting cheaper insurance. Best people to buy a car from in all the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

BIG shout out to Christopher May for helping me out with getting the car I’ve only dreamed about! He was legit at getting me into it at a comfortable price & went above and beyond to meet expectations!! Chris is the guy to go to if you want hooked up! Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review